Fat Fast day 9 of 90

Fat Fast day 9 of 90 The 9th day of fat fasting. I feel FABULOUS! I found a nice new app called Daily workouts they have 5/10 minute workouts on your smartphone or tablet you can find this at the Play Store for sure. I was also looking at Cave Women Don’t Get Fat, by Esther Blum she has great paleo recipes for weight loss. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ReDZPPNIj2Q Happy Thursday!!! I feel so INSPIRED!! I just might make that snow angel TODAY!!! Its probably a foot of snow out or more but BRING IT ON baby!!!! Shoveling ain’t nothing but a great workout:-)
15 thoughts on “Fat Fast day 9 of 90

  1. Yay! I’m so glad that you’re feeling FABULOUS! It’s a good feeling. Your enthusiasm is so contagious! Keep it up! šŸ™‚ OMG, you’re the first person I’ve come across that’s excited about the snowstorm. I’m excited, too, but everyone else is all mopey. I just want to shovel snow as my exercise. I may even shovel my neighbors’ driveways. Lol!

      • I’m telling you, I’m excited! Lol! I really want to get a good workout in. I’m not likely to do it, but my God do I have the energy and enthusiasm for it. It’s starting to stick for us in PA. It’s looking GREAT! šŸ˜€

        Yes, I miss the snowball fights. I don’t think I ever had one of those lighthearted ones. My friends weren’t the type. We threw the concussion inducing snowballs. šŸ™‚ It’s a wonder all of us made it to adulthood. Lol! Good times though. And yes, get those friends outside and on that hill. That’ll be good exercise walking back up!

      • As a kid my crush threw an ice ball at me, knock me in the face. I went and got my big bro to whip is a$$. Of course my bro pulled a fast one and made me fight him myself. I won of course because my bro was standing there mean mugging him but it was an awesome day. lol..smh…Now days the police would probably be called and we would all make the news over this trivial kid stuff.

      • Oh, you know it! It’s sad, if you ask me. Kids nowadays can’t really be kids. I mean, I do agree with some of things out there now to protect them, but the whole hovering over them thing, not so much. You probably were mad at your brother then, but I bet you’re happy now. You got that satisfaction of beating him up. Lol!

      • Yeah, he was teaching me to stand up for myself. of course I didn’t know that at the time…lol I was furious with him and scared to death to fight ANYONE. Plus a boy and the guy I was IN LOVE with… It broke my heart. He was teased like crazy for getting beat up by a girl.

      • Lol! Sounds about right. It’s so weird how older siblings decide to teach you things. Half the time, I wonder how younger siblings survive.

        Did you get to go out and shovel snow or go down your hill with your friends?

      • They teased him for getting beat up by a GIRL…lol Anytime he talked trash, someone brought that up. He was my downstairs neighbor actually, we literally kissed and made up about a week later. Best kiddie kiss EVER…lol

    • I mist building forts hand having snowball fights. Not the mean ones but the fun, light and easy ones. I’m gonna talk my mopey friends into sledding in my back yard, I have a killer hill:-)

Leave a Reply

