Fat Fast day 12 of 90 – Getting Fit For Summer

Fat Fast day 12 of 90 – Getting Fit For Summer Getting fit for ME not just summer. This 90 days is my rehab. I’m taking myself away from all the bad stuff. During this time, I’m dropping weight and watch me disappear. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pNm3UwQ47Ro I had a FABULOUS Saturday with my crazy crew of friends:-) They are definitely chicken soup for the soul. Friends are the physical expression of SUNSHINE. Fat fast day 12 of 90 and the beat goes on:-)
One thought on “Fat Fast day 12 of 90 – Getting Fit For Summer

Leave a Reply

