Fat Fast day 15 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 15 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction This is a very extreme diet. During this diet you eat 90% fat and 10% fat plus supplements/vitamins with lots of water. I’m following this fat fast for the next 90 days to get over my carb addiction. I am out of control. I will be docutumenting my story here and any tips or advice I come across. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LsqDyKovbME I’m feeling so much better today, you can’t keep wonder woman down!!! I was out doing some retail therapy. I need new clothes to fit my changing body. I’m dropping weight so quickly that my clothes aren’t fitting correctly. Look GREAT at any size. You are FABULOUS and deserve the time and effort.
2 thoughts on “Fat Fast day 15 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Leave a Reply

