Fat Fast day 16 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 16 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction I’m following a 90 day stricter version of Atkin’s diet. Its 90% fat/10 % protein with 1 cheat day. I also take supplements and vitamins. On this diet I feel full, my appetite has left me and I’m full of energy. I’m in carb rehab, this may not be your answer but its mine for now. Watch me disappear. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DT9SHA08xeA Don’t forget to come spy on me at FatSecret:Lola Williams . Wonder woman is on the mend!! It’s time to catch up on all the things I’ve been slacking on these last few days. Hiit I’m coming for ya TODAY baby:-) Lets GO!!!!
4 thoughts on “Fat Fast day 16 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Leave a Reply

