Fat Fast day 18 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 18 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction The fat fast continues, lately its been more low carb than fat. I’m going to be a good girl (in my next lifetime I promise). Cool apps- Diet Point has over 55 different diet plans to help you get the pounds off for 2014. Gym Pact a motivation app that will charge you $5 if you skip the gym. Now that’s motivation:-) How bad do YOU want it?? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dHRchSwzEO0 New GOAL to walk 4 miles a day, along with everything else. I’m not THAT busy, I can walk on a treadmill for an hour. It gives me more time to daydream!!!! Back to fueling my invisible plane, my work is never done:-)
One thought on “Fat Fast day 18 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Leave a Reply

