Fat Fast day 32 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 32 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction I’m off to the FREE Gourmet Hot Chocolate Festival at the French Pastry School. They had an Ice cream social this summer that was to die for, we ate so much DELICIOUS ice cream. I didn’t know ice cream could be THAT YUM. So, this day is a CHEAT DAY, I’m not even sure all of the stuff that will go down today. I feel sorry for the weigh in on Monday because I might GAIN weight from today. I’m going to have a fabulous day, always live JUICY. Its supposed to be FUN 🙂 http://ift.tt/1cft260
Leave a Reply

