Fat Fast day 35 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 35 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction Day 35 of the fat fast, I’m hyper as heck from my coffee. It is decaf because I am a rookie coffee drinker but I’m still like a kid hyped up on sugar. I can only imagine what I would be like on regular coffee. I actually diluded it because it gave me a headache the first time I drank it. It was too strong for my system, I guess. Its good now with mini scoops of coffee instead of the suggested ones. 2 more days until 1/30/2014 with Newfound Fitness- the CHALLENGE is REAL!!!! Come be one with us, where we can all be weightloss winners for 2014 πŸ™‚ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aBZ-v02Fze0
2 thoughts on “Fat Fast day 35 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Leave a Reply

