Fat Fast day 38 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 38 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction Its day 38 of my fat fast, I feel great! I came across this article about the effects of aspartame on your teeth – http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2013/05/31/diet-soft-drinks-damage-teeth-crack-cocaine-methamphetamine_n_3364577.html
I’m going to try to get rid of fake sugar, having meth mouth from drink and eating things with fake sugars is NOT CUTE and I am all about FABULOUSNESS:-) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1VWtDICsBic
2 thoughts on “Fat Fast day 38 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

    • Those pictures were SO GROSS!!!! I feel GREAT, I actually don’t feel like I”m really dieting at all. Which is an odd feeling, because I know I am but I don’t feel deprived. So, it hasn’t hit me yet. It’s like my brain hasn’t caught on yet or something…lol

Leave a Reply

