Fat Fast day 43 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 43 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction Almost to the halfway point!!! I am feeling fabulous. I found a HILARIOUS app called Carrot Fit its on itunes. It gives you sarcastic, tough love about your weight loss or lack of weight loss. To me its fun but if you are on the sensitive side you may want to avoid this app. Its NOT a free one. Don’t forget to clean off the workout equipment guys. Lets shake, rattle and roll this weight off in 2014!! We all have the SAME 24 hours, make the time for your health, no excuses. Your J-O-B is not worth your life. Don’t put that ahead of your health, go swimming, do zumba, jump on the bike, JUST DO IT:-) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V7Yx36rWiTY
2 thoughts on “Fat Fast day 43 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

    • I can’t quit, Its easy to lose it. I’ll be working on maintenance in a little bit but I have a ways to go. I was thinking maybe 45 days after this 90. That should get rid of all my padding:-) Then keeping it off.

Leave a Reply

