Fat Fast day 44 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 44 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction I’m excited about it being day 44 and my CHEAT day. Because I have started my weight training I’m going to get a massage today. The massage should push some of that lactic acid out of my body. So, hopefully I won’t be feeling super sore. Its a REWARD day too!! Jumping on a trampoline help also pushes that lactic acid out as well. So you don’t feel sore as long. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dphFllikqls
Leave a Reply

