Fat Fast day 46 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 46 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction Day 46 is lots of running around for me. I’m going to have to really fit in a quick workout and be creative today. If you see me racing my shadow, don’t pay me any mind. I have to change my mind about the story I’ve always told myself about me. I do have willpower, I CAN stay on a diet past lunch. I can walk past a plate of cookies. I can say no to a freebie, or a free anything. I am able to follow through on whatever I set my mind to complete. I can keep my promise to myself. I am amazing, just like mom always said. Thanks Mom:-) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x0MFdWAtPH4
Leave a Reply

