Fat Fast day 47 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 47 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction Running errands on day 47. I LOVE all of the energy I have and the fact that I no longer have that mid-day slump. Its time to make new habits, new habits with my friends and family. I’m making new one habits with myself but its time to get the peanut gallery involved. Because my friends and family are HUGE in my life. Statistics show if your friends are cutting up diet-wise you most likely are as well. Birds of a feather flock together. I’m not going to preach but I will be finding new activities for us. We can go bowling instead of having brunch. Instead of happy hour at a bar, spinning class and the oxygen bar afterward. Yes, they will bitch and moan until their clothes start getting loose:-p http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kJ0DArlRKuc
Leave a Reply

