Fat Fast day 50 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 50 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction Out shopping for day 50, the sizes are really dropping. I LOVE IT:-) I came home and did a HAPPY DANCE!!! The biggest loser folks are working out 6-8 hours a day. That is like going to WORK! Do they not have jobs?? How do they do that? Maybe I should try that over the weekend, Workout 8 hours Saturday and Sunday just to see how they must feel. It has to be exhausting/boring/exhausting. Geez, maybe they were just walking on a treadmill. That might not be too bad, what do you guys think? But if they were taking classes, like going to spinning class, then, step, pilates, bosu. That would be KILLER and someone would have to call 911. I’m going to try the treadmill challenge, I’ll definitely have to have my Kindle with me and be streaming netflix, hulu and anything else I can get my hands on for 16 hours of walking over 2 days. I should at least sign up for the Komen 3 day breast cancer walk. That way I’m raising money and awareness as I trot along:-) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=viWaWpgoym0
2 thoughts on “Fat Fast day 50 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Leave a Reply

