Fat Fast day 51 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 51 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction The doctor says I’m good to continue on day 51:-) The blood test are back and I’m fit as a fiddle!!! My labs haven’t really changed much at all. I just knew my cholesterol would be out the roof but NOPE. I’m still feeling WONDERFUL. I hope you are too. If you aren’t then here is a virtual HUG. Lets GO! I was thinking we could play a little game. One person at a time name an activity everyday the first person to name the activity we all have to do it or at least try. Like I name STAIRS so everyone tries to take the stairs everywhere they go for the day. It would be fun and keeps you present in your weight loss. You might even find yourself looking for stairs just to be in on the game 😉 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UtmWCv32olY
Leave a Reply

