Fat Fast day 53 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 53 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction Its day 53 and its a shopping bonanza with my crew. We will be out in FULL force harassing the general public. All male wait staff call in sick they will be flirting. This will give me enough laughter to boost me virus fighting immune system through the roof. No cold virus will be able to take me down after this GIRL POWER shopping pow wow!! I feel great and the fat fast continues. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w0B3tikwlMU
Leave a Reply

