Fat Fast day 62 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction (Monday weigh-in)

Fat Fast day 62 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction (Monday weigh-in) Day 62 is weigh-in, I dropped a few ounces from last week. But that’s better than gaining a few ounces from last week:-) I only weigh myself on Mondays to keep my sanity. My clothes are getting looser, I feel wonderful. That’s what really counts. Yes, I could measure my progress but, I’m not doing all of that. I’m doing enough stuff as it is. I don’t need confirmation like that, some people do, but that’s not me. I see my weight loss in so many ways. The increased energy, stamina, smaller size , etc. I still have my curvy shape, its just smaller and curvy. The fat fast continues with GUSTO!!!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o4m-6ZBnbqo
3 thoughts on “Fat Fast day 62 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction (Monday weigh-in)

Leave a Reply

