Fat Fast day 63 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 63 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction HUNGRY on day 63, I had a semi-permanent form of birth control put in last week. Now it seems for the last 3 days that I’m stuck on HUNGRY!!! I’m not craving anything, I’m just hungry like something isn’t being shut off in my brain. Its a weird feeling, I was ignoring it but being aware of it. But its HARD, this implant is coming OUT PRONTO!!! Its the only thing that’s different in my diet. All the food is the same, all my supplements are the same, all my pills are the same, exercise the same. Just the new birth control. Well, at least I’m not craving anything:-) The fat fast continues under duress. lol http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHNt9ZCnV2Q
2 thoughts on “Fat Fast day 63 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Leave a Reply

