Fat Fast day 65 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 65 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction Day 65 removal of the implant in 2 weeks:-) If you are just tuning in, I had a form of birth control put in that is not working for me. The side effect for me is excessive HUNGER. That is not going to work. So, I’m having it removed back to the drawing board. I’ve been poppin probiotics, multivitamins, omega 3 and glutamine like crazy to help combat the hunger. I figure it must be setting off some sort of hormone, deficiency, or something. I feel great other then this situation. I really need to kick my fake sugar habit but it tastes so good. That’s gonna be my final CHALLENGE. Wow, I won’t have any real bad habits. I’m have to make new ones;-) lol http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GP-XryrIVts
4 thoughts on “Fat Fast day 65 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Leave a Reply

