Fat Fast day 68 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 68 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction The fat fast continues on day 68. I continue to feel wonderful:-) I LOVE how peaceful and deep I’m sleeping at night. That is so golden. I’m getting spring fever, do you guys feel it too? I’m going to look at swimming suits this week. Its too soon to buy new ones but its time to start looking at colors and styles. I’m super excited, I love shopping, even if its window shopping. Plus, shopping is exercise, right:-p http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KDTXPvDaT1o
One thought on “Fat Fast day 68 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Leave a Reply

