Fat Fast day 69 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction (Monday weigh-in)

Fat Fast day 69 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction (Monday weigh-in) Today is weigh-in and I’ve dropped 4.4lbs this week:-) Happy MONDAY everyone!! I missed the Oscars but I can’t wait to find out who won and what they wore. I love the GLAMOUR!! I wonder what diets they do to fit in those awesome dresses:-p http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L0Ofk-5Rfqo
One thought on “Fat Fast day 69 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction (Monday weigh-in)

Leave a Reply

