Fat Fast day 73 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 73 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction Day 73, I have no worries. The fat fast continues, happy Friday everyone. I was asked if I am worried about loose skin. No I’m not worried. I’m the type of person that makes a plan, then I ENJOY the NOW. I LOVE what’s going on right here, the sounds, the feeling, the tastes, friends, the exercise, cute kids, dancing, insane conversations with coworkers, etc. I will deal with my skin when the time comes, but I am taking supplements for these issues. I don’t blindly put my head in the sand , I plan ahead then enjoy my experience:-) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oThNe_b3PxM
2 thoughts on “Fat Fast day 73 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

  1. Honestly, if the weight comes off “slowly” and steadily it shouldn’t be too much of an issue. It’s when it comes off too quickly for your body to adjust that there are issues (gastric bypass). That being said I’m not sure what your body looked like prior but it sounds like you’ve a good plan in mind and are on a great track!

Leave a Reply

