Fat Fast day 77 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

Fat Fast day 77 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction Day 77 I’ve been having weird dreams. Maybe because I’m excited about the 90 days coming to an end. I only remember the dreams for a short period after I wake up. They have nothing to do with diet and exercise.lol They are about family and very vivid. Not nightmares or anything but just vivid dreams the kind you want to remember and tell someone. The brain is so mysterious. The fat fast continues, with glee. Have a good one!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VU1B3kM57K4
3 thoughts on “Fat Fast day 77 of 90 – How To Kick The Carb Addiction

    • Maybe, I just wish I could remember them longer. I gotta keep a pen and pad at my nightstand tonight just in case. It was so awesome, I should call my mom and ask her is she dreamed of me last night. That would be wild if she did!!! If our dreams were connected:-)

Leave a Reply

